Engagement Rings in Provo and Orem: Where to Buy

Of the local jewelers whose websites we read, 12 say they sell engagement rings, 7 in Provo and 5 in Orem, and each store's line below says what its own website said. Beylora, a Utah Valley company, sells complete 2-carat lab-grown rings online from $1,500 in the Queenstown setting, delivered free and insured to Provo and Orem.

That $1,500 buys the whole ring: a 2-carat lab-grown center diamond, D color and VVS clarity (VVS1 or VVS2), with its own IGI report, set in 14k white or yellow gold. 9 designs have a complete ring at that price, and 208 designs are under $2,500.

Every ring is covered by the Beylora Lifetime Guarantee, which covers the center diamond and asks for no inspections. The comparison below sets the guarantee beside the free warranties of 12 other jewelers, four of them in Provo and Orem.

See the 128 rings under $2,000 · See the rings under $2,500 · Ask a ring question · See what local jewelers list

The $1,500 price is for selected 2-carat, 14k gold configurations, before applicable tax. Larger center diamonds, 18k gold, platinum and the optional $300 Rush cost more, so check the product options and your checkout total before you order.

Shopping in one city? See engagement rings in Provo, UT or engagement rings in Orem, UT for the rings we deliver there, how meeting us works and what local jewelers charge.

Where to buy an engagement ring in Provo and Orem

These 12 stores say on their own websites that they sell engagement rings. We re-read 10 of those websites on October 15, 2026, and each line gives the day its store's website was read. We have not yet read the websites of 24 of the 41 jewelry stores Google Maps lists in Provo and Orem. Each line says what the store's own website says about lab-grown diamonds; stock changes, so ask the store. Google ratings change daily, so check each store's Google listing too.

Store What its own website says
Custom Ring Designers City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: custom engagement rings, wedding bands and diamond jewelry, for over 34 years
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: Custom Ring Designers and Beylora
FORGE Jewelry Works City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Yes
Its website says: custom and semi-custom engagement rings, with lab-grown diamonds and moissanite named as center stone options
Website read: October 15, 2026
JCPenney Jewelry (Provo Towne Centre) City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not checked
Website read: October 4, 2026
Mullett-Hoover Jewelers City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Yes
Its website says: engagement rings in 14K gold, 18K gold, platinum and silver, natural and lab-grown diamonds, and custom jewelry
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: Mullett-Hoover Jewelers and Beylora
Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: engagement rings, bridal sets, wedding bands and custom design; its Engagement Rings page listed 888 items
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: Robison Brothers and Beylora
The Jeweler's Bench City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: founded in 2001; engagement jewelry, and custom jewelry handcrafted by its master goldsmith
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: The Jeweler's Bench and Beylora
Wilson Diamonds City: Provo
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Yes
Its website says: founded in 1974 by two brothers; engagement rings, a lab-grown engagement ring collection and custom design
Website read: October 15, 2026
Hur Jewelers City: Orem (1170 State Street)
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: family owned; specializes in engagement and wedding rings and makes custom jewelry
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: Hur Jewelers and Beylora
Jared City: Orem
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Yes
Website read: October 2, 2026
MAGMA Diamonds City: Orem (University Place)
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: family owned, crafting jewelry since 1957, with bridal rings and custom designs (magmajewelers.com, which gives a West Valley City address; the Orem location is from its Google listing)
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: MAGMA Diamonds and Beylora
Morgan Jewelers City: Orem (University Place)
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Yes, Flashpoint created diamonds
Its website says: family owned since it opened in 1914; engagement rings with mined or created diamonds, and custom design
Website read: October 15, 2026
Sierra West Custom Jewelers City: Orem (1344 South 800 East)
Lab-grown diamonds on its website: Not mentioned on the pages we read
Its website says: founded in Provo in 1979; engagement rings, bridal sets and custom designs
Website read: October 15, 2026
Side by side: Sierra West and Beylora

Addresses, what each store says about itself and miles from BYU and UVU are on our jewelry stores in Provo and jewelry stores in Orem pages, the rest of the county is on jewelry stores in Utah County, and the lab-grown details are on lab-grown jewelers in Provo and Orem.

Before you visit a store, read our nine questions to ask a Provo or Orem jeweler before you buy, from the diamond's grading report to the return fee.

Seeing a ring before you buy

We do not have a showroom. We held a ring try-on night at The Vale in Provo on September 25, 2026, and future Beylora events are posted on our events page.

If you are designing a custom ring, you can see your price right away on our custom ring design page and book a 30-minute video design consultation with a Beylora co-founder for $50 plus tax, and the $50 counts toward your ring. A free 10-minute phone call is also available for questions. Local jewelers' custom deposits and timelines are compared in custom engagement rings in Provo and Orem. Each ring page shows photographs, with interactive 3D or video previews where available. Once your ring arrives, you have 30 days to decide whether to keep it; a change-of-mind return carries a 20% restocking fee, and optional Rush is nonrefundable.

What our guarantee covers

The guarantee comes with every ring at no charge. If something happens to your ring, whether a bent prong or a center diamond that chips or falls out, we'll repair it or replace it. You can use it once, at any point in the ring's life, and the only cost is shipping both ways. There are no inspections or cleanings to keep up. The one thing it doesn't cover is a ring that's lost or stolen; that's what jewelry insurance is for.

How our guarantee compares with 12 other jewelers' free warranties

Many jewelers' lifetime warranties stay valid only if you bring the ring in for an inspection every six months, and several don't cover the center diamond at all. Our guarantee comes first, followed by four national jewelers, four online jewelers and the four Provo and Orem jewelers.

Beylora

Beylora Lifetime Guarantee, included with every ring

Inspections: None

Center diamond: Covered: chipped, cracked, or fallen out and lost

Other conditions: One claim, any time in the ring’s life. You pay shipping both ways. Not covered: a ring that’s lost or stolen.

Kay Jewelers

Lifetime Diamond & Gemstone Guarantee (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 6 months, documented, in a Kay store

Center diamond: Replaced if it chips, breaks, or is lost from its setting in normal wear, while the 6-month inspections are kept up

Other conditions: Repairs must be done by Kay. The mounting is guaranteed for 12 months, against defects.

Jared

Lifetime Diamond & Color Gemstone Guarantee (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 6 months, documented, in a Jared store

Center diamond: Replaced if it chips, breaks, or is lost from its setting in normal wear, while the 6-month inspections are kept up

Other conditions: Repairs must be done by Jared. The mounting is guaranteed for 12 months, against defects.

Zales

Lifetime Diamond Commitment (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 6 months, cleaning and inspection at Zales, with your inspection record

Center diamond: Replaced with one of similar value if chipped, broken, or lost from its original setting in normal use, while the 6-month inspections are kept up

Other conditions: Covers only diamonds in their original settings that Zales has inspected and repaired. Theft is not covered.

Shane Co.

Free Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 6 months, in store or by mail

Center diamond: Replaced as long as the ring has had its 6-month maintenance, if the stone fell out and was misplaced, or the head and stone are missing

Other conditions: Lost or stolen rings are not covered. Repairs, resizing, or changes by anyone other than a Shane Co. jeweler may void it.

Blue Nile

Free Limited Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Not required; recommended: cleaning and inspection every 6 months, or if the jewelry undergoes any trauma. Damage from skipped maintenance is excluded.

Center diamond: Not covered: lost, chipped, or damaged diamonds are excluded

Other conditions: You pay shipping. Original buyer only. Loss and theft are not covered. Repairs by anyone other than Blue Nile void it.

VRAI

Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Not stated in its terms

Center diamond: Not covered: a center stone replacement is listed as not eligible

Other conditions: Covers manufacturing defects. A $50 deposit covers shipping and evaluation, refunded for warranty repairs. Replacements are a one-time courtesy. Lost rings are not eligible.

With Clarity

Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Not stated in its terms. An annual cleaning is recommended.

Center diamond: Not covered: center stones, and any diamond above 0.10 ct, are excluded

Other conditions: Covers replacing stones under 0.10 ct that break or are lost in everyday wear. Other repairs may carry a fee. Loss and theft are not covered.

Clean Origin

Lifetime Manufacturing Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Not stated in its terms. Damage from skipping needed repairs is excluded.

Center diamond: Not covered: loss of gemstones is excluded, including a stone that falls out of worn or bent prongs

Other conditions: Covers manufacturing defects present at delivery. Clean Origin pays shipping on warranty repairs. Loss and theft are not covered. Repairs by another jeweler void it.

Morgan Jewelers, Orem

Lifetime Limited Diamond Jewelry Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: At least every 6 months, by a Leading Jewelers Guild jeweler, at no charge, recorded on the warranty form

Center diamond: Replaced if lost from its original mounting, while the 6-month inspections are kept up

Other conditions: Not valid on diamond jewelry purchases over $5,000. Repairs outside the Leading Jewelers Guild void it. If bought on credit, honored only while the account is current.

Wilson Diamonds, Provo

Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 12 months after the first year, by Wilson or any American Gem Society member; other stores may charge a fee

Center diamond: Replaced free if it falls out because of poor craftsmanship and the ring and center stone total $2,000 or less (over $2,000, evaluated on a case-by-case basis); not covered if the ring hasn’t been inspected in the last 12 months. A chipped diamond is not covered.

Other conditions: You pay all shipping. Prong retipping is paid after year one. The cost of shank rebuilding is the customer’s responsibility. Lost or stolen rings are not covered. A missed inspection does not void it: once the ring is inspected, and any repairs it needs are paid for, the warranty picks back up.

Hur Jewelers, Orem

Lifetime Engagement Ring Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Not stated in its terms

Center diamond: Not covered: the center diamond is excluded

Other conditions: Manufacturer defects are repaired free; normal wear repairs are charged for materials. Offered with diamond engagement rings.

Sierra West Custom Jewelers, Orem

Preferred Jewelers International (PJI) Lifetime Warranty (opens in a new tab)

Inspections: Every 6 months at a Preferred Jeweler Network store; a lapsed warranty may need paid repairs to reinstate

Center diamond: Replaced if no observable damage has occurred: a round diamond or moissanite up to 0.20 ctw; fancy shapes, fancy color, and invisible set excluded; for a lost center stone the terms point to a care plan or insurance

Other conditions: Engagement rings over $1,000 bought after June 1, 2017. PJI states it is not insurance and does not cover loss, theft, or damage. Work outside the Preferred network can void it. Full terms: the FAQ (opens in a new tab) on the warranty provider’s site, which Sierra West links to.

Kay, Jared, and Zales also sell paid lifetime plans; those plans exclude repair and replacement of diamonds and gemstones.

Paid plan terms: Kay (opens in a new tab) · Jared (opens in a new tab) · Zales (opens in a new tab)

Terms read on each jeweler’s own website on September 29, 2026. They can change; each link goes to the jeweler’s current terms. Read the guarantee’s full terms.

Price and terms at the same diamond quality, jeweler by jeweler: Jared in Orem, FORGE Jewelry Works, Morgan Jewelers in Orem and Wilson Diamonds.

Return windows, restocking fees and custom-order rules at six Provo and Orem jewelers are on our engagement ring return policies page.

Delivery to Provo and Orem

Every ring is made to order. Standard delivery is estimated at about 30 days from the day you order. Optional $300 Rush is estimated at about 15 days: your ring is made in about 14 days, then delivered the next day by express. Standard shipping is free, fully insured and tracked, and a signature is required at delivery, so choose an address where someone can sign. If you need the ring by a particular day, email marketing@beylora.com before ordering. Choosing where to ask? See our guide to proposal spots in Provo, Orem and Utah County.

Resizing at a Provo or Orem jeweler

If the size needs changing, we send you $100 toward one resize per ring at any jeweler you choose, including one in Provo or Orem. Full eternity bands cannot be resized. If you are still choosing a size, start with our US ring sizing guide. What local jewelers say about resizing is on our ring resizing in Provo and Orem page.

Looking for a particular look? Our guides count Beylora designs by center diamond shape and by setting style, with prices.

Wedding bands

We sell 107 wedding bands online: $800 to $2,500 in 14k solid gold, $1,300 to $3,000 in 18k solid gold and $1,500 to $3,200 in solid platinum. 89 are set with lab-grown diamonds, 18 are plain metal and 22 are curved to sit against an engagement ring. Bands arrive on the same timeline as rings and are covered by the guarantee. See the wedding bands or pair one with a ring on our Build a Set page. Prices, styles and matching are on our wedding bands in Provo and Orem page.

Who we are

Beylora is owned by two married couples, its four co-founders: Joe Lee (Chief Executive Officer), Brooklin Lee (Chief Marketing Officer), YoYo Chang (Chief Operating Officer) and Bailey Chang (Chief Customer Officer). We sell online only. Email marketing@beylora.com with any question, or read our story.

Engagement ring questions from Provo and Orem

Where is the best place to buy an engagement ring in Provo?

Of the Provo jewelers whose websites we read, seven say they sell engagement rings: Custom Ring Designers, FORGE Jewelry Works, JCPenney Jewelry, Mullett-Hoover Jewelers, Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry, The Jeweler's Bench and Wilson Diamonds, as read by October 4, 2026. Beylora sells complete lab-grown engagement rings online with a 2-carat center diamond in 14k gold from $1,500, delivered free and insured to Provo. Every ring is covered by the Beylora Lifetime Guarantee, which covers the center diamond and asks for no inspections.

Where is the best place to buy an engagement ring in Orem?

Of the Orem jewelers whose websites we read, five say they sell engagement rings: Hur Jewelers, Jared, MAGMA Diamonds, Morgan Jewelers and Sierra West Custom Jewelers, as read on October 2, 2026. Beylora sells complete lab-grown engagement rings online from $1,500, with a 2-carat center diamond, D color and VVS clarity (VVS1 or VVS2) with its own IGI report, set in 14k gold. Rings ship free and insured to Orem and Vineyard.

Where can I buy an engagement ring elsewhere in Utah County?

Our guide to engagement rings in Utah lists the jewelers elsewhere in Utah County whose websites say they sell engagement rings.

What is the cheapest real diamond engagement ring in Provo?

A lab-grown diamond is a real diamond, grown in a laboratory, and it is not moissanite or cubic zirconia. Beylora's lowest complete price is $1,500 for a ring with a 2-carat lab-grown center diamond in 14k gold, and 9 designs have that price. Compare any quote on the same carat, grades and metal, and ask whether it includes the setting.

Where can I buy wedding bands in Orem?

Beylora sells 107 wedding bands online in 14k solid gold, 18k solid gold and solid platinum, from $800 to $3,200, with lab-grown diamonds or in plain metal. Bands ship free and insured to Orem, and you can pair one with an engagement ring on our Build a Set page.

Can I see a Beylora ring in person in Provo or Orem?

We do not have a showroom. We held a ring try-on night at The Vale in Provo on September 25, 2026, and future events are posted on our events page. Once your ring arrives, you have 30 days to decide, with a 20% restocking fee on a change-of-mind return. If you are designing a custom ring, you can see your price right away and book a 30-minute video design consultation with a co-founder for $50 plus tax, and the $50 counts toward your ring. A free 10-minute phone call is also available for questions.

Which Provo jeweler has the best engagement ring warranty?

Compare what each warranty asks of you and what happens to the center diamond. The comparison on this page sets out both for 12 jewelers, four of them in Provo and Orem, from each jeweler's own terms read on September 29, 2026. The Beylora Lifetime Guarantee asks for no inspections and covers the center diamond; a ring that is lost or stolen is not covered.

What is the best jewelry store in Provo for engagement rings?

It depends on what you want, and Google ratings change daily, so check each store's Google listing. On October 15, 2026, Wilson Diamonds' website said it was founded in 1974 and showed lab-grown engagement rings and custom design. FORGE Jewelry Works showed custom and semi-custom engagement rings. The Jeweler's Bench said it was founded in 2001 and makes custom jewelry. Custom Ring Designers said it has done custom designs for engagement rings and wedding bands for over 34 years. Mullett-Hoover Jewelers listed natural and lab-grown diamonds. Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry listed engagement rings, bridal sets and custom design. Beylora fits couples who want a complete 2-carat lab-grown ring ordered online, from $1,500 in the Queenstown setting.

Which Orem jewelry store has the best prices on engagement rings?

Compare prices on the same carat, grades and metal, and ask whether a price includes the center diamond. On October 15, 2026, Morgan Jewelers' website grouped its engagement rings in price bands from up to $500 to $5,000 and up, with mined or Flashpoint created diamonds, and Hur Jewelers' online shop listed 34 engagement rings. Beylora's complete 2-carat lab-grown rings in 14k gold start at $1,500 in the Queenstown setting, and other designs are $1,800, $2,200 or $2,500 at 2 carats in 14k gold.

Is there a family owned jeweler in Provo or Orem?

Yes. Of the 10 store websites we re-read on October 15, 2026, three say the business is family owned: Hur Jewelers on State Street in Orem, Morgan Jewelers at University Place in Orem, owned by the Morgan family since 1914, and MAGMA Diamonds, listed in Orem on Google, whose website says it has crafted jewelry since 1957 and gives a West Valley City address. In Provo, Wilson Diamonds' website says two brothers founded it in 1974. Beylora is owned by two married couples, its four co-founders, and sells online.

How we checked this guide

Reviewed by Beylora on September 30, 2026. Prices and design counts come from the live catalog that day. The where-to-buy list was added on October 2, 2026, from each store's own website, read that day, and 10 of its 12 stores' websites were re-read on October 15, 2026. The warranty comparison repeats our guarantee page, where each jeweler’s terms were read on its own website on September 29, 2026. Delivery, return, resizing and guarantee terms match our shipping policy, return policy and policies page. Every price, grade and policy is also listed on our Beylora facts page.